Home Events T10 2017

T10 2017



The T10 League is the first ever internationally T10 format approved league where matches have 10-over-a-side format and a duration of 90 minutes. The tournament is played over four days and the 2017 edition was recently played from 14-17th December at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Abrarul Haq and Player

Adnan Siddiqui

Ahsan Shahzad, Husseinadamali, Faisal Shahzad, Yusuf Paracha & Kashif Shahzad

Akbar Ali

Ali Rehman Khan and Players

Bipasha Basu Interviewing

Dr. Nowherashaik

Eoin Morgan and Saher H Paracha

Fahad Mustafa & Jerjees Seja, Mawra Hocane & Humayun Saeed

Imad Wasim Taking Player of the Match Check

Kandeel Jumani, Mohammad Azharuddin & Hunaiza Kashif

Kashif Shahbaz and Guests

Mawra & Urwa Hocane


Mr. & Mrs. Vijay Vivas, Humaima Malick, Players and Guests

Nawab Shahtajshaji Ul Mulk Speaking

Rameez Raja

Saher H Paracha

Salman Iqbal & Moin Khan

Salman Iqbal

Shahid Afridi

Shamaela H Paracha and Humaima Malick

Sheikhnahyanbin Mubarak Al Nahyan Speaking

Shoaib Akhtar, Guests and Sushmita Sen

Shoaib Malik & Players and Guests

Sohail Khan and Players

Sunil Shetty

The Great Khal and Guests

Virender Sehwag Taking Medal

Waqar Younis & Other Players

Yousuf H Paracha and Players

Yousuf Paracha